Steering Committee Members

  • Jean Marie Scott

    Associate Vice Chancellor, Risk and Safety Services, BAS
    Co-Chair, UCSC Smoke & Tobacco-Free Policy Steering Committee

  • Lisa Wisser

    Director, Environmental Health and Safety
  • Cindy Delgado

    Assistant Director Workers' Compensation
  • Meg Kobe

    Director, Senior Health Educator, Student Health Outreach & Promotion (SHOP)
  • Deana Slater

    College Administrative Officer, College Nine and College Ten
  • Susan Fellows

    Director, Academic Personnel Office
  • Nader Oweis

    Chief of Police, Police Department
  • Gennevie Herbranson

    Paralegal to Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel
  • Rosa Plaza

    Director, Orientation, Orientations Office